Citizens Advice Greater Manchester wants to play an active role in transforming communities and improving lives across the region.

Together, our teams have the desire, expertise and infrastructure to help turn the vision for the city region into a reality.

Contact Citizens Advice Greater Manchester,
or a member of your local area team, to discuss 

Regional Contact details

canva-photo-editor.png
 

Michael Stephenson - Director
Citizens Advice Greater Manchester Langworthy Cornerstone, 415 Liverpool Street, Salford, M6 5QQ michael.stephenson@citizensadviceGM.org.uk

Richard Wilkinson - Chief Officer
26-28 Mawdsley Street, Bolton BL1 1LF
rwilkinson@boltoncab.co.uk


Dave Bevitt - Chief Officer
The Rock, Bury BL9 0ND
dave.bevitt@burycab.org.uk


Andy Brown - Chief Officer
Albert House, 17 Bloom St,
Manchester M1 3HZ
andy.brown@citizensadvicemanchester.org.uk


inhouse_blue_small_Oldham.png

Jonathan Yates - Chief Officer
104-106 Drake St, Rochdale OL16 1PQ
jonathan.yates@penninewest.cab


Jonathan Yates - Chief Officer
104-106 Drake St, Rochdale OL16 1PQ
jonathan.yates@penninewest.cab


inhouse_blue_small_Salford.png

Tom Togher - Chief Officer
Langworthy Cornerstone, 451 Liverpool St, Salford M6 5QQ
chiefofficer@salford.cabnet.org.uk


Steve Hughes - Chief Officer
Fred Perry House, Edward Street, Stockport SK1 3UR                   s.hughes@castockport.org.uk


Jonathan Yates - Chief Officer
104-106 Drake St, Rochdale OL16 1PQ
jonathan.yates@penninewest.cab


Susan Reilly - Chief Officer
Clarence Arcade, Stamford St W, Ashton-under-Lyne OL6 7PT
susan.reilly@tamesidecab.org.uk


Lisa Kidston - Chief Officer
6 The Avenue, Leigh WN7 1ES
chiefofficer@cawb.org.uk